HOME > PEOPLE
 

Fan Bai
Assistant Professor (PI)
Single-molecule biophysics,single cell gene sequencing,systems biology
chinabaifan@hotmail.com
 
Yiqin Gao
Cheung Kong Professor (PI)
Theoretical/Computational Chemistry,Biophysical Chemistry
gaoyq@pku.edu.cn
 

Hao Ge
Associate Professor (PI)
Single Molecule Biophysics, Biomathematics
haoge@pku.edu.cn
 
Yanyi Huang
Professor (PI)
Label-free microscopy, microfluidics, sequencing technology
yanyi@pku.edu.cn
 

Xiaodong Su
Cheung Kong Professor (PI)
Biophysics, Structural Biology
xdsu@pku.edu.cn
 
Yujie Sun
Assistant Professor (PI)
Single Molecule Microscopy
single_molecule@pku.edu.cn
 

Fuchou Tang
Professor (PI)
Stem Cell Biology, Genomics
tangfuchou@pku.edu.cn
 
Wensheng Wei
Professor (PI)
Genomics, Bio Technology
wswei@pku.edu.cn
 

Sunney Xie
Cheung Kong Visiting Professor(PI)
Single Molecule Biophysics, Optical Imaging Technology
xie@chemistry.harvard.edu
 
Zemin Zhang
Cheung Kong Professor (PI)
Cancer Biology, Bioinformatics
zemin@pku.edu.cn
 

Xinsheng Zhao
Cheung Kong Professor (PI)
Chemical Biology, Physical Chemistry
zhaoxs@pku.edu.cn
 
Xiaowei Zhuang
Visiting Professor (PI)
Single-molecule biology,Bioimaging
zhuang@chemistry.harvard.edu
 




Haifeng Duan
Research Associate Professor
hfduan@yahoo.com
 


Yuhong Pang
Research Associate Professor
pangyuhong@pku.edu.cn
 


Lu Wen
Research Scientist
wenlu@pku.edu.cn
 


Yun Zhang
Research Engineer
zhangyun.biopic@pku.edu.cn